Our Staff

Name Title Phone Direct Fax Email Address
COMMERCIAL LINES
Brian Rose, Jr. President / Sales 843-706-3690 Ext: 223 866-840-0998 brose@beaconinsgroup.com
Kenneth Groff, Jr. Vice President / Sales 843-706-3690 Ext: 226 866-252-5326 kgroff@beaconinsgroup.com
Stephanie Lee Commercial Lines Account Manager 843-706-3690 Ext: 222 866-885-0327 slee@beaconinsgroup.com
Tanya Kirchner Commercial Lines Account Manager 843-706-3690 Ext: 228  866-224-1862 tkirchner@beaconinsgroup.com
Patrick Kent Safety & Loss Control Manager 843-706-3690 843-706-3691 pkent@beaconinsgroup.com
Jim Hooper Consultant 843-384-1822  866-874-5130  jhooper@beaconinsgroup.com
Brad Johnson Sales 847-706-3690 Ext: 237  866-812-0491  bjohnson@beaconinsgroup.com
PERSONAL LINES
Kristine Michnuk Personal Lines Account Manager 843-706-3690 Ext: 227 866-421-1922 kmichnuk@beaconinsgroup.com
Jodi Calmes Personal Lines Account Manager / Marketing 843-706-3690 Ext. 224 866-256-4848 jcalmes@beaconinsgroup.com
ADMINISTRATION
Brian Rose, Jr. President / Sales 843-706-3690 Ext: 223 866-840-0998 brose@beaconinsgroup.com
Kenneth Groff, Jr. Vice President / Sales 843-706-3690 Ext: 226 866-240-9542 kgroff@beaconinsgroup.com
Jane Massa Office Administrator 843-706-3690 Ext: 225 866-240-9542 jmassa@beaconinsgroup.com
Morgan Bruce Administrative Assistant/ Personal Lines Assistant 843-706-3690 Ext: 231  866-338-1899 mbruce@beaconinsgroup.com
Caitlin Loden Administrative Assistant / Accounting 843-706-3690 Ext: 229  866-497-0518 cloden@beaconinsgroup.com